Geschäftsstelle

Logo_ASB_Kontakte.png

Frau Heyn / Frau Cranz

Sekretariat

Telefon : 0375 / 275 99 - 0
Fax : 0375 / 275 99 - 25

Marchlewskistraße 10
08062 Zwickau

geschaeftsstelle@asb-zwickau.de
Logo_ASB_Kontakte.png

Frau Nagel

Personalwesen

Telefon : 0375 / 275 99 - 21
Fax : 0375 / 275 99 - 25

Marchlewskistraße 10
08062 Zwickau

nnagel@asb-zwickau.de
Logo_ASB_Kontakte.png

Frau Flechsig

Lohnbuchhaltung

Telefon : 0375 / 275 99 - 28
Fax : 0375 / 275 99 - 25

Marchlewskistraße 10
08062 Zwickau

hflechsig@asb-zwickau.de
Logo_ASB_Kontakte.png

Frau Gelfort

Buchhaltung

Telefon : 0375 / 275 99 - 23
Fax : 0375 / 275 99 - 25

Marchlewskistraße 10
08062 Zwickau

cgelfort@asb-zwickau.de
Logo_ASB_Kontakte.png

Frau Baumann

Buchhaltung

Telefon : 0375 / 275 99 - 32
Fax : 0375 / 275 99 - 25

Marchlewskistraße 10
08062 Zwickau

sbaumann@asb-zwickau.de
Logo_ASB_Kontakte.png

Frau Lang

Buchhaltung

Telefon : 0375 / 275 99 - 34
Fax : 0375 / 275 99 - 25

Marchlewskistraße 10
08062 Zwickau

jlang@asb-zwickau.de
Logo_ASB_Kontakte.png

Frau Budgenhagen

Abrechnung Sozialstation / Koordination Erste Hilfe

Telefon : 0375 / 27 599 - 24
Fax : 0375 / 275 99 - 25

Marchlewskistraße 10
08062 Zwickau

kbudgenhagen@asb-zwickau.de
Logo_ASB_Kontakte.png

Frau Schuck

Abrechnung Sozialstation

Telefon : 0375 / 27 599 - 31
Fax : 0375 / 275 99 - 25

Marchlewskistraße 10
08062 Zwickau

ischuck@asb-zwickau.de
Logo_ASB_Kontakte.png

Frau Furch

Zentrales QM / Gestaltung Webseite

Telefon : 0375 / 27 599 - 29
Fax : 0375 / 275 99 - 25

Marchlewskistraße 10
08062 Zwickau

ifurch@asb-zwickau.de